Office Information
2 Ritz Carlton Drive, Stes. 102,201-202
Monarch Beach, CA 92629
Phone: 949-443-2000
Fax: 949-443-2209
Get directions to office

Photo of Wayne Woodyard

Wayne Woodyard Manager 949-463-1425 m
949-443-2000 o
CalBRE: 01204924
NMLSR ID: 159501667
wayne@bhhscal.com
Thinking about buying or selling a home in Dana Point? Your first stop for all South Orange County and Monarch Beach real estate should be the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties office conveniently located in prestigious Monarch Beach. Our visitors center on the first floor features free information about Orange County communities, attractions, shopping, dining, and activities.

The Monarch Beach office, located off Pacific Coast Highway, is close to five-star resorts including the Ritz-Carlton Laguna Niguel, St. Regis Monarch Beach, and Montage Laguna Beach. The city of Dana Point stretches across seven miles of beautiful coastal bluffs and scenic rolling hills, and includes world-famous surfing at Doheny State Beach, Dana Strands, and Salt Creek Beach. Dana Point Harbor offers boating, water sports, and convenient departure for an enjoyable trip to Santa Catalina Island.

The office is the well-appointed home to more than 66 dedicated, highly trained Monarch Beach REALTORS® real estate professionals with vast experience in the region's real estate. When it comes to homes for sale in Dana Point, they are the first choice for relocation clients and local Orange County residents.

Wayne Woodyard, 2015 president-elect and 2016 president of the 14,000-member Orange County Association of REALTORS®, manages two Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties offices in Orange County. He invites you to contact any of our knowledgeable, personable Monarch Beach real estate agents for an unparalleled customer experience.

Areas Served: Our Monarch Beach real estate agents specialize in Niguel Shores, The Strand at Headlands, Ritz Cove, Ritz Pointe, Monarch Bay, St. Regis Sea Villas, Lantern Bay, Capistrano Beach, Bal Harbour, Dana Bluffs, Emerald Ridge, Dana Point, San Clemente, and surrounding areas.

Specialties: Coastal homes throughout South Orange County, including high-end ocean view properties

Monarch Beach Real Estate Agents

- 87 agents
Susan Amburn REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-235-8911 Mobile: 949-235-8911 susanamburn@gmail.com
Fariba Azarli REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-697-6152 faribaazarli@bhhscal.com
Paula Ballesteros REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-254-4403 Mobile: 949-254-4403 paulawest@bhhscal.com
Evan Bank Commercial Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-292-3935 evanbank@gmail.com
Freda Breen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-489-3900 Mobile: 949-463-8516 fredabreen@cox.net
Robert Breen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-489-3900 Mobile: 949-463-8514 breens@breenteam.com
Dana Burding REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-874-6905 dburding@bhhscal.com
Betty Callaway REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-293-9954 Mobile: 949-293-9954 bettycallaway@bhhscal.com
Jason Carey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-412-8582 jasoncarey@bhhscal.com
Hillary Caston REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-922-8490 hillary@hillarycaston.com
Tom Cervello REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 213-308-5346 tomcervello@gmail.com
Susan Chase REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-370-6950 susan@chasecoastalproperties.com
Judi Chudzicki REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-887-5084 judi@explorehomesonline.com
Maria Colapinto REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-701-5954 Mobile: 949-701-5954 maria@monarchbeachproperty.com
Lauren Cooper REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-201-8596 laurencooper@bhhscal.com
Lisa Cooper REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-300-1236 lisa@lisacooper.com
Catrina Crawford REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-235-9948 CatrinaCrawfordHomes@gmail.com
Diane Criscione REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 760-972-6960 dianecriscione@gmail.com
Sheri Dennis REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-310-2923 Mobile: 949-310-2923 sdennis@bhhscal.com
Steve DeVre REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-234-5602 Mobile: 949-533-4010 sdevre@bhhscal.com
Nick Di Re REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-310-8598 Nick@NickDiRe.com
Dragan Dincic REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-247-9690 dragandincic@bhhscal.com
DiPilla Real Estate Group REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-874-7077 Mobile: 949-874-7077 mdipilla@bhhscal.com
Ron Dye REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-466-9168 rondye@bhhscal.com
Linda Earlywine REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-632-3735 lindaearlywine@bhhscal.com
Giulietta Fox Wilson REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-234-5697 Mobile: 949-874-0935 Fox@ExploreHomesOnline.com
Jayne-Mari Garland REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-230-2669 jmgarland@bhhscal.com
Tim Griffin REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-637-1733 timgriffin@bhhscal.com
Andrea Hamilton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-793-1170 andreahamilton@bhhscal.com
Liz Hansche Real Estate Team REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-295-9373 lizhansche@bhhscal.com
Stephanie Harvey REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-422-8459 stephanieharvey@bhhscal.com
Susan Helton REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-606-2330 susanheltonrealty@gmail.com
Natalie Hemstreet REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-289-0986 natalieh@bhhscal.com
Janet Iles REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-449-4048 Mobile: 949-449-4048 JanetIles@BHHSCal.com
Nancy Kinney REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-573-7390 nancykinney@bhhscal.com
Peggy Knauft REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 714-566-5848 Mobile: 714-566-5848 peggyknauft@gmail.com
Paula Knauft REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-842-9304 Mobile: 949-842-9304 paulak1012@yahoo.com
Robert Knauft REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 714-271-0150 Mobile: 714-271-0150 robertknauft@bhhscal.com
Ralph and Denise Kuhns REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-887-9985 ralphanddenise@cox.net
John Lamb REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 805-704-6217 johnlambrealtor@gmail.com
Nancy Lavigne REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-233-6565 nancylavigne@bhhscal.com
Jaleh & Paul Lehrich REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-632-4827 Mobile: 949-632-4827 jalehrich@bhhscal.com
Jaleh & Paul Lehrich REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-632-4827 Mobile: 949-300-0409 jalehrich@bhhscal.com
Sandi Lesko REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-212-7080 Mobile: 949-212-7080 sandilesko@bhhscal.com
Barbara Lucio REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-939-3977 barbaralucio@bhhscal.com
Kamran Mahdavi Commercial Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-497-6496 kamranmahdavi@hotmail.com
Sara McCartan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-280-8900 saramccartan@bhhscal.com
Connie McKibban REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-234-5660 Mobile: 949-280-3078 ConnieMcKibban@BHHSCal.com
Darrell McKibban Commercial Associate Office: 949-234-5620 Mobile: 949-290-8939 dmckibban@cox.net
Carol McLaughlin REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-212-0570 Mobile: 949-212-0570 CJMESTATES@GMAIL.COM
Sarah Murphy REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-315-9591 sarahlmurphy@bhhscal.com
Peggy Nelson REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-275-6874 homesbypeggy@yahoo.com
Sheri Normandin REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-612-5884 Mobile: 949-612-5884 sheri4ochomes@gmail.com
Jennifer Nunnikhoven REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-661-5454 Mobile: 949-291-8248 JenniferN.pru@gmail.com
NUNNIKHOVEN Family Associates REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-661-5454 Mobile: 949-291-3725 nunnikhovens@aol.com
Calley O'Henley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-322-1147 cohenley@bhhscal.com
Kate Olsen REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-644-6200 Mobile: 949-309-1985 kateolsenoc@gmail.com
Ken Olsen REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-510-2595 ko4re@juno.com
Terri Owcarz REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-922-8280 towcarz@cox.net
Erik Pedersen-Jauch REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-683-3221 erikpedersen@bhhscal.com
Chris Perko REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-584-2795 Mobile: 949-584-2795 chrisperko@cox.net
Cheri Plumley REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-677-5039 Cheri@ExploreHomesOnline.com
Janelle Prescher REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-378-8855 Mobile: 949-378-8855 janelleprescher@aol.com
Kim Rossi REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-632-6611 kimrossihomes@yahoo.com
Heidi Ryan REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-463-7935 heidiryan@bhhscal.com
Monique Saia REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-836-1193 Mobile: 949-836-1193 monique@moniquesaia.com
Jennifer Santos REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-793-3304 Mobile: 949-793-3304 jsantos@bhhscal.com
Chanel Schweer REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-887-3957 Chanel@ChanelOC.com
Deborah Sekerka REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-285-2073 deborahsekerka@bhhscal.com
Wendy Semkus REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 310-895-8269 wsemkus@bhhscal.com
Amanda Shea REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-246-3396 Mobile: 949-246-3396 amandapshea4@yahoo.com
Jim Shockey Commercial Associate Office: 949-300-0900 Mobile: 949-300-0900 jim.shockey@bhhscal.com
William Shook REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-813-1199 william@wshook.com
Jamie Small REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-973-6436 jamiesmall@bhhscal.com
Brett Smith REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-240-2397 Mobile: 949-929-6351 brett_smith@cox.net
Kendra Stevens REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-680-8617 kendra@OCdwellings.com
Joyce Catherine Sutton REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-637-4839 Mobile: 949-637-4839 joyce@joycecatherine.com
Chris Tebbutt REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-485-9898 Mobile: 949-485-9898 chris@christebbutt.com
Shirley Tenger REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-487-7700 Mobile: 949-422-7700 tenger@earthlink.net
Angela Vinci REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-290-6266 angelavinci@bhhscal.com
Teresa Wakefield REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-463-2692 Mobile: 949-463-2692 TeresaWakefield@cox.net
Grant Walden REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-536-1628 grant@grantwalden.com
Dana Wall REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-892-9598 Mobile: 949-892-9598 danawall@bhhscal.com
Doug Wathen REALTOR® - Broker Associate Office: 949-887-8282 Mobile: 949-887-8282 DougWathen@gmail.com
Anthony Weber REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: N/A Mobile: 949-370-2483 anthonyweber@bhhscal.com
Sandy Weber REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-370-2482 sandyweber@bhhscal.com
John Wilson III REALTOR® - Sales Associate Office: 949-443-2000 Mobile: 949-933-7761 john@explorehomesonline.com